Follow Sony Europe

Press Contacts in your country

Contact

This contact section is a service for journalists only*.

*If you are not a member of the media we cannot guarantee your enquiry will be dealt with

Sony Austria and Switzerland
Susanne Stadler-Graf
e-mail: susanne.stadler-graf@sony.com
Phone: +43 1610502262

Sony Benelux
Quint Dekker
e-mail: quint.dekker@sony.com
Phone: +31 6 15 37 53 47

Sony Deutschland
Gerrit Gericke
e-mail: gerrit.gericke@sony.com
Phone: +49 30 41955 1263
Hanif Shangama
e-mail: hanif.shangama@sony.com
Phone: +49 30 41955 1264

Sony France
Loic Malroux
e-mail: loic.malroux@sony.com
Phone: +34617405603
Louis Decam
e-mail: louisfrederic.decam@sony.com

Sony Iberia
JorgeJuan Gallego
e-mail: jorgejuan.gallego@sony.com
Phone: +34 934 02 65 37

Sony Italy
Cristina Papis
e-mail: cristina.papis@sony.com
Phone: +39 02 61838213
Loredana Buzzavo
e-mail: loredana.buzzavo@sony.com

Sony Nordic
Lene Aagaard
e-mail: lene.aagaard@sony.com
Phone: +45 26 77 01 95

Sony Poland
Kamil Krzywański
e-mail: kamil.krzywanski@sony.com
Phone: +48 22 520 25 31

Sony Central and Southeast Europe
Regional SCSE PR Manager
Melinda Gaal
e-mail: melinda.gaal@sony.com
Phone: +36 30 508 9270

Albania / Kosovo / Macedonia
Toni Popov
e-mail: toni.popov@sony.com
Phone: +389 23290 707

Baltic
Ilze Karahona
e-mail: ilze.karahona@sony.com
Phone: +371 670 460 30

Bosnia & Herzegovina
Enis Soskic
e-mail: enis.soskic@sony.com
Phone: +387 33943 601

Bulgaria
Plamena Milusheva
e-mail: plamena.milusheva@sony.com
Phone: +359 29761 965

Croatia
Dario Dolenec
e-mail: dario.dolenec@sony.com
Phone: +385 14694 846

Czech & Slovakia
Vaclav Palecek
e-mail: vaclav.palecek@sony.com
Phone: +420 222864 123

Greece
Mike Gianoulatos
e-mail: mike.gianoulatos@sony.com
Phone: +30 210 67 82 000

Hungary
Janka Ursz
e-mail: janka.ursz@sony.com
Phone: +361 3468 226

Romania
Cristian Radu
e-mail: cristian.radu@sony.com
Phone: +407 2257 3829

Serbia & Montenegro
Nebojsa Popovski
e-mail: nebojsa.popovski@sony.com
Phone: +381 112225 966

Slovenia
Gregor Griljc
e-mail: gregor.griljc@sony.com
Phone: +386 15881 160

Sony Ukraine
Tymofiy Ivanov-Malyavin
e-mail: tymofiy.ivnov-malyavin@sony.com
Phone: +380 44 490 63 00

Sony United Kingdom and Ireland
Consumer Electronics UK
Aimee Lake
e-mail: aimee.lake@sony.com
Phone: +44 (0)1932 816296

Sony Computer Entertainment and PlayStation Europe
David Wilson
e-mail: david_wilson@scee.net

Sony Mobile Communications Press Office
e-mail: press.global@sonymobile.com

Sony Music Europe
e-mail: comms@sonymusic.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment UK
e-mail: info@dna-pr.com

For general Sony enquiries, please call the Sony Customer Information Centre on +44 8705 111999