Follow Sony Europe

Sony at IFA 2015

Event   •   Aug 06, 2015 10:18 GMT

02
SEP
Hall 20, Messe Berlin
  -

Messe accredited press can now register for the Sony Press Conference here: www.events.sony.eu/press

Doors open at 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET, press conference starts at 15:15 BST / 16:15 CET.

To book in for a tour of the booth to see the latest products straight after the press conference or throughout the show, please contact one of the press team.

We looking forward to seeing you there!