Follow Sony Europe

Press Contacts in your country

Press Contact Contact

This contact section is a service for journalists only*.

*If you are not a member of the media we cannot guarantee your enquiry will be dealt with

Sony Austria and Switzerland
Verena Funk
e-mail: verena.funk@sony.com
Phone: +43 664 80335 126

Sony Benelux
Quint Dekker
e-mail: quint.dekker@sony.com

Sony Deutschland
Sonja May
e-mail: sonja.may@sony.com
Phone: +49 30 41955 1263
Hanif Shangama
e-mail: hanif.shangama@sony.com
Phone: +49 30 41955 1264
Nancy Soeder
e-mail: nancy.soeder@sony.com
Phone: +49 30 41955 1204

Sony France
Audrey Goudet
e-mail: audrey.goudet@sony.com
Phone: +33155903684
Louis Decam
e-mail: louisfrederic.decam@sony.com

Sony Iberia
JorgeJuan Gallego
e-mail: jorgejuan.gallego@sony.com
Phone: +34 934 02 65 37

Sony Italy
Cristina Papis
e-mail: cristina.papis@sony.com
Phone: +39 02 61838213
Loredana Buzzavo
e-mail: loredana.buzzavo@sony.com

Sony Nordic
Line Holm Hansen
e-mail: line.holmhansen@sony.com
Phone: +45 28 43 84 88
Caroline Schefte
e-mail: caroline.Schefte@sony.com
Phone: +45 28 11 36 09

Sony Poland
Kamil Krzywański
e-mail: kamil.krzywanski@sony.com
Phone: +48 22 520 25 31

Sony Central and Southeast Europe
Regional SCSE PR Manager
Melinda Gaal
e-mail: melinda.gaal@sony.com
Phone: +36 30 508 9270

Albania / Kosovo / Macedonia
Toni Popov
e-mail: toni.popov@sony.com
Phone: +389 23290 707

Baltic
Ieva Līcīte
email: Ieva.Licite@sony.com

Bosnia & Herzegovina
Enis Soskic
e-mail: enis.soskic@sony.com
Phone: +387 33943 601

Bulgaria
Plamena Milusheva
e-mail: plamena.milusheva@sony.com
Phone: +359 29761 965

Croatia
Dario Dolenec
e-mail: dario.dolenec@sony.com
Phone: +385 14694 846

Czech & Slovakia
Daniel Novak
email: Daniel.Novak@sony.com

Greece
Despoina Tsantarlioti
email: Despoina.Tsantarlioti@sony.com

Hungary
Janka Ursz
e-mail: janka.ursz@sony.com
Phone: +361 3468 226

Romania
SmartPoint, PR agency
e-mail: sonypr@smartpoint.ro

Serbia & Montenegro
Nebojsa Popovski
e-mail: nebojsa.popovski@sony.com
Phone: +381 112225 966

Slovenia
Gregor Griljc
e-mail: gregor.griljc@sony.com
Phone: +386 15881 160

Sony United Kingdom and Ireland
Consumer Electronics UK
e-mail: SUKPRTeam@eu.sony.com
Phone: +44 (0)1932 816296

‎Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe - Head of Communications, UK & Ireland
Jess Benson
e-mail: jessica.benson@sony.com

Sony Music Europe
e-mail: comms@sonymusic.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment UK
e-mail: info@dna-pr.com

For general Sony enquiries, please call the Sony Customer Information Centre on +44 8705 111999